How to delete your account?
- First go to your profile section by clicking on the profile image in the dashboard page.
- Now you can see your profile, scroll down and you will see a red button saying "Delete my account".
- After clicking on the "Delete my account" button, a pop-up will be raised asking user to type "delete" in an input box.
- Type "delete" and click on the "yes delete" button.
- You will be logged out and your account will be deleted.